YOUR NEW NYSA-TIMETABLE!

The day of the week and the calendar week will remain unchanged, except for certain holiday shows and special events, where your tickets will remain valid on the corresponding holidays and events in the following year. You do not have to do anything!

All the exceptions are marked in colour.

old date new date
Thr 17.09.2020, 20:00 Thr 16.09.2021, 20:00
Fri 18.09.2020, 20:00 Fri 17.09.2021, 20:00
Sat 19.09.2020, 20:00 Sat 18.09.2021, 20:00
Sun 20.09.2020, 17:30 Sun 19.09.2021, 17:30
Wed 23.09.2020, 18:30 Wed 22.09.2021, 18:30
Thr 24.09.2020, 20:00 Thr 23.09.2021, 20:00
Fri 25.09.2020, 20:00 Fri 24.09.2021, 20:00
Sat 26.09.2020, 20:00 Sat 25.09.2021, 20:00
Sun 27.09.2020, 17:30 Sun 26.09.2021, 17:30
Wed 30.09.2020, 18:30 Wed 29.09.2021, 18:30
Thr 01.10.2020, 20:00 Thr 30.09.2021, 20:00
Fri 02.10.2020, 20:00 Fri 01.10.2021, 20:00
Sat 03.10.2020, 20:00 Sat 02.10.2021, 20:00
Sun 04.10.2020, 17:30 Sun 03.10.2021, 17:30
Wed 07.10.2020, 18:30 Wed 06.10.2021, 18:30
Thr 08.10.2020, 20:00 Thr 07.10.2021, 20:00
Fri 09.10.2020, 20:00 Fri 08.10.2021, 20:00
Sat 10.10.2020, 20:00 Sat 09.10.2021, 20:00
Sun 11.10.2020, 17:30 Sun 10.10.2021, 17:30
Wed 14.10.2020, 18:30 storniert
Thr 15.10.2020, 20:00 storniert
Fri 16.10.2020, 20:00 Fri 15.10.2021, 20:00
Sat 17.10.2020, 20:00 Sat 16.10.2021, 20:00
Sun 18.10.2020, 17:30 Sun 17.10.2021, 17:30
Wed 21.10.2020, 18:30 storniert
Thr 22.10.2020, 20:00 Thr 21.10.2021, 20:00
Fri 23.10.2020, 20:00 Fri 22.10.2021, 20:00
Sat 24.10.2020, 15:30 Sat 23.10.2021, 15:30
Sat 24.10.2020, 20:00 Sat 23.10.2021, 20:00
Wed 28.10.2020, 20:00 Thr 28.10.2021, 20:00
Thr 29.10.2020, 20:00 Wed 27.10.2021, 20:00
Fri 30.10.2020, 20:00 Fri 29.10.2021, 20:00
Sat 31.10.2020, 15:30 Sat 30.10.2021, 15:30
Sat 31.10.2020, 20:00 Sat 30.10.2021, 20:00
Sun 01.11.2020, 13:00 Sun 31.10.2021, 13:00
Sun 01.11.2020, 17:30 Sun 31.10.2021, 17:30
Wed 04.11.2020, 18:30 Wed 03.11.2021, 18:30
Thr 05.11.2020, 20:00 Thr 04.11.2021, 20:00
Fri 06.11.2020, 20:00 Fri 05.11.2021, 20:00
Sat 07.11.2020, 15:30 Sat 06.11.2021, 15:30
Sat 07.11.2020, 20:00 Sat 06.11.2021, 20:00
Sun 08.11.2020, 13:00 Sun 07.11.2021, 13:00
Sun 08.11.2020, 17:30 Sun 07.11.2021, 17:30
Wed 11.11.2020, 18:30 Wed 10.11.2021, 18:30
Thr 12.11.2020, 20:00 Thr 11.11.2021, 20:00
Fri 13.11.2020, 20:00 Fri 12.11.2021, 20:00
Sat 14.11.2020, 15:30 Sat 13.11.2021, 15:30
Sat 14.11.2020, 20:00 Sat 13.11.2021, 20:00
Sun 15.11.2020, 13:00 Sun 14.11.2021, 13:00
Sun 15.11.2020, 17:30 Sun 14.11.2021, 17:30
Wed 18.11.2020, 18:30 Wed 17.11.2021, 18:30
Thr 19.11.2020, 20:00 Thr 18.11.2021, 20:00
Fri 20.11.2020, 20:00 Fri 19.11.2021, 20:00
Sat 21.11.2020, 15:30 Sat 20.11.2021, 15:30
Sat 21.11.2020, 20:00 Sat 20.11.2021, 20:00
Sun 22.11.2020, 13:00 Sun 21.11.2021, 13:00
Sun 22.11.2020, 17:30 Sun 21.11.2021, 17:30
Wed 25.11.2020, 18:30 Wed 24.11.2021, 18:30
Thr 26.11.2020, 20:00 Thr 25.11.2021, 20:00
Fri 27.11.2020, 20:00 Fri 26.11.2021, 20:00
Sat 28.11.2020, 15:30 Sat 27.11.2021, 15:30
Sat 28.11.2020, 20:00 Sat 27.11.2021, 20:00
Sun 29.11.2020, 13:00 Sun 28.11.2021, 13:00
Sun 29.11.2020, 17:30 Sun 28.11.2021, 17:30
Wed 02.12.2020, 18:30 Wed 01.12.2021, 18:30
Thr 03.12.2020, 20:00 Thr 02.12.2021, 20:00
old date new date
Thr 03.12.2020, 20:00 Thr 02.12.2021, 20:00
Fri 04.12.2020, 20:00 Fri 03.12.2021, 20:00
Sat 05.12.2020, 15:30 Sat 04.12.2021, 15:30
Sat 05.12.2020, 20:00 Sat 04.12.2021, 20:00
Sun 06.12.2020, 13:00 Sun 05.12.2021, 13:00
Sun 06.12.2020, 17:30 Sun 05.12.2021, 17:30
Wed 09.12.2020, 18:30 Wed 08.12.2021, 18:30
Thr 10.12.2020, 20:00 Thr 09.12.2021, 20:00
Fri 11.12.2020, 20:00 Fri 10.12.2021, 20:00
Sat 12.12.2020, 15:30 Sat 11.12.2021, 15:30
Sat 12.12.2020, 20:00 Sat 11.12.2021, 20:00
Sun 13.12.2020, 13:00 Sun 12.12.2021, 13:00
Sun 13.12.2020, 17:30 Sun 12.12.2021, 17:30
Wed 16.12.2020, 18:30 Wed 15.12.2021, 18:30
Thr 17.12.2020, 20:00 Thr 16.12.2021, 20:00
Fri 18.12.2020, 20:00 Fri 17.12.2021, 20:00
Sat 19.12.2020, 15:30 Sat 18.12.2021, 15:30
Sat 19.12.2020, 20:00 Sat 18.12.2021, 20:00
Sun 20.12.2020, 13:00 Sun 19.12.2021, 13:00
Sun 20.12.2020, 17:30 Sun 19.12.2021, 17:30
Mon 21.12.2020, 20:00 Mon 20.12.2021, 20:00
Fri 25.12.2020, 20:00 Sat 25.12.2021, 20:00
Sat 26.12.2020, 15:30 Sun 26.12.2021, 13:00
Sat 26.12.2020, 20:00 Sun 26.12.2021, 17:30
Sun 27.12.2020, 13:00 storniert
Sun 27.12.2020, 17:30 storniert
Tue 29.12.2020, 14:00 Tue 28.12.2021, 14:00
Tue 29.12.2020, 18:30 Tue 28.12.2021, 18:30
Wed 30.12.2020, 14:00 Wed 29.12.2021, 14:00
Wed 30.12.2020, 18:30 Wed 29.12.2021, 18:30
neuer Termin Thr 30.12.2021, 20:00
Thr 31.12.2020, 14:00 Fri 31.12.2021, 14:00
Thr 31.12.2020, 18:30 Fri 31.12.2021, 18:30
Sat 02.01.2021, 15:30 storniert
Sat 02.01.2021, 20:00 storniert
Sun 03.01.2021, 13:00 Sun 02.01.2022, 13:00
Sun 03.01.2021, 17:30 Sun 02.01.2022, 17:30
Mon 04.01.2021, 18:30 Mon 03.01.2022, 18:30
Tue 05.01.2021, 20:00 Tue 04.01.2022, 20:00
Wed 06.01.2021, 15:30 Wed 05.01.2022, 15:30
Wed 06.01.2021, 20:00 Wed 05.01.2022, 20:00
Fri 08.01.2021, 15:30 Fri 07.01.2022, 15:30
Fri 08.01.2021, 20:00 Fri 07.01.2022, 20:00
Sat 09.01.2021, 15:30 Sat 08.01.2022, 15:30
Sat 09.01.2021, 20:00 Sat 08.01.2022, 20:00
Sun 10.01.2021, 13:00 Sun 09.01.2022, 13:00
Sun 10.01.2021, 17:30 Sun 09.01.2022, 17:30
Wed 13.01.2021, 18:30 Wed 12.01.2022, 18:30
Thr 14.01.2021, 20:00 Thr 13.01.2022, 20:00
Fri 15.01.2021, 20:00 Fri 14.01.2022, 20:00
Sat 16.01.2021, 15:30 Sat 15.01.2022, 15:30
Sat 16.01.2021, 20:00 Sat 15.01.2022, 20:00
Sun 17.01.2021, 13:00 Sun 16.01.2022, 13:00
Sun 17.01.2021, 17:30 Sun 16.01.2022, 17:30
Wed 20.01.2021, 18:30 Wed 19.01.2022, 18:30
Thr 21.01.2021, 20:00 Thr 20.01.2022, 20:00
Fri 22.01.2021, 20:00 Fri 21.01.2022, 20:00
Sat 23.01.2021, 15:30 Sat 22.01.2022, 15:30
Sat 23.01.2021, 20:00 Sat 22.01.2022, 20:00
Sun 24.01.2021, 13:00 Sun 23.01.2022, 13:00
Sun 24.01.2021, 17:30 Sun 23.01.2022, 17:30
Wed 27.01.2021, 18:30 Wed 26.01.2022, 18:30
Thr 28.01.2021, 20:00 Thr 27.01.2022, 20:00
Fri 29.01.2021, 20:00 Fri 28.01.2022, 20:00
Sat 30.01.2021, 15:30 Sat 29.01.2022, 15:30
Sat 30.01.2021, 20:00 Sat 29.01.2022, 20:00
old date new date
Sun 31.01.2021, 13:00 Sun 30.01.2022, 13:00
Sun 31.01.2021, 17:30 Sun 30.01.2022, 17:30
Sat 06.03.2021, 15:30 Sat 05.03.2022, 15:30
Sat 06.03.2021, 20:00 Sat 05.03.2022, 20:00
Sun 07.03.2021, 13:00 Sun 06.03.2022, 13:00
Sun 07.03.2021, 17:30 Sun 06.03.2022, 17:30
Thr 11.03.2021, 20:00 Thr 10.03.2022, 20:00
Fri 12.03.2021, 20:00 Fri 11.03.2022, 20:00
Sat 13.03.2021, 15:30 Sat 12.03.2022, 15:30
Sat 13.03.2021, 20:00 Sat 12.03.2022, 20:00
Sun 14.03.2021, 13:00 Sun 13.03.2022, 13:00
Sun 14.03.2021, 17:30 Sun 13.03.2022, 17:30
Wed 17.03.2021, 18:30 Wed 16.03.2022, 18:30
Thr 18.03.2021, 20:00 Thr 17.03.2022, 20:00
Fri 19.03.2021, 20:00 Fri 18.03.2022, 20:00
Sat 20.03.2021, 15:30 Sat 19.03.2022, 15:30
Sat 20.03.2021, 20:00 Sat 19.03.2022, 20:00
Sun 21.03.2021, 13:00 Sun 20.03.2022, 13:00
Sun 21.03.2021, 17:30 Sun 20.03.2022, 17:30
Wed 24.03.2021, 18:30 Wed 23.03.2022, 18:30
Thr 25.03.2021, 20:00 Thr 24.03.2022, 20:00
Fri 26.03.2021, 20:00 Fri 25.03.2022, 20:00
Sat 27.03.2021, 15:30 Sat 26.03.2022, 15:30
Sat 27.03.2021, 20:00 Sat 26.03.2022, 20:00
Sun 28.03.2021, 13:00 Sun 27.03.2022, 13:00
Sun 28.03.2021, 17:30 Sun 27.03.2022, 17:30
Wed 31.03.2021, 18:30 Wed 30.03.2022, 18:30
Thr 01.04.2021, 18:30 Thr 31.03.2022, 18:30
Fri 02.04.2021, 15:30 Fri 15.04.2022, 15:30
Fri 02.04.2021, 20:00 Fri 01.04.2022, 20:00
Sat 03.04.2021, 15:30 Sat 02.04.2022, 15:30
Sat 03.04.2021, 20:00 Sat 02.04.2022, 20:00
Sun 04.04.2021, 13:00 Sun 03.04.2022, 13:00
Sun 04.04.2021, 17:30 Sun 03.04.2022, 17:30
Mon 05.04.2021, 13:00 Mon 18.04.2022, 13:00
Mon 05.04.2021, 17:30 Mon 18.04.2022, 17:30
neuer Termin Wed 06.04.2022, 18:30
Thr 08.04.2021, 20:00 Thr 07.04.2022, 20:00
Fri 09.04.2021, 20:00 Fri 08.04.2022, 20:00
Sat 10.04.2021, 15:30 Sat 09.04.2022, 15:30
Sat 10.04.2021, 20:00 Sat 09.04.2022, 20:00
Sun 11.04.2021, 13:00 Sun 10.04.2022, 13:00
Sun 11.04.2021, 17:30 Sun 10.04.2022, 17:30
Wed 14.04.2021, 18:30 Wed 13.04.2022, 18:30
Thr 15.04.2021, 20:00 Thr 14.04.2022, 20:00
Fri 16.04.2021, 20:00 Fri 15.04.2022, 20:00
Sat 17.04.2021, 15:30 Sat 16.04.2022, 15:30
Sat 17.04.2021, 20:00 Sat 16.04.2022, 20:00
Sun 18.04.2021, 13:00 Sun 17.04.2022, 13:00
Sun 18.04.2021, 17:30 Sun 17.04.2022, 17:30
Wed 21.04.2021, 18:30 Wed 20.04.2022, 18:30
Thr 22.04.2021, 20:00 Thr 21.04.2022, 20:00
Fri 23.04.2021, 20:00 Fri 22.04.2022, 20:00
Sat 24.04.2021, 15:30 Sat 23.04.2022, 15:30
Sat 24.04.2021, 20:00 Sat 23.04.2022, 20:00
Sun 25.04.2021, 13:00 Sun 24.04.2022, 13:00
Sun 25.04.2021, 17:30 Sun 24.04.2022, 17:30
Wed 28.04.2021, 18:30 Wed 27.04.2022, 18:30
Thr 29.04.2021, 20:00 Thr 28.04.2022, 20:00
Fri 30.04.2021, 20:00 Fri 29.04.2022, 20:00
Sat 01.05.2021, 15:30 Sat 30.04.2022, 15:30
Sat 01.05.2021, 20:00 Sat 30.04.2022, 20:00
Sun 02.05.2021, 13:00 Sun 01.05.2022, 13:00
Sun 02.05.2021, 17:30 Sun 01.05.2022, 17:30